MED – Bang Ya Head III Mixtape


1) Intro – prod by JRocc
2) Advice – LMD prod by Madlib
3) Misunderstood – MED prod by Madlib
4) Candlelight – MED feat/prod by Georgia Anne Muldrow
4) 50,000 Watts – MED prod by Soul Professa
5) Salute – J Rocc/MED feat WildChild & Baby Boogalu
6) Fall Back – Fred feat Med/Pok prod by FRED
7) R.E.M – Epsilon Project Feat MED
8) West Iz Back – MED prod by Khalil
9) Saga Cont. – Babu feat MED prod by Babu
10) O.U.T – Matt feat MED prod by MED
11) Listen – Descry feat MED prod by Descry
12) Outro Prod by JRocc feat Daru Jones on the drums

MED – Bang Ya Head III Mixtape

via vtech

This entry was posted in regular and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s