Electronic Explorations

Airhead did a contribution to Rob Booth’s Electronic Explorations mix series, which shines through its massive selection of emotional/postdubstep bangers and some exclusive material by Harmonimix (James Blake’s Remix pseudonym), an unreleased Airhead/James Blake collabo, some to be released material by the artist himself and some other stuff…. –> Free to load & simply beautiful.

Download Electronic Explorations #141 – AIRHEAD


opening track:

Airhead & James Blake – Knives – [unreleased]

Mix – Airhead – Exclusive Mix for Electronic Explorations

01. Hugh Lecaine – Dripsody (JWD Music)
02. Airhead – Stilt Beetles (Unreleased)
03. Airhead – Masami (Forthcoming BRAiNMATH)
04. Actress – I Can’t Forgive You (Werk Discs)
05. Harmonimix – Broad Factor (Unreleased)
06. Morgan Zarate – M.A.B (Fat City)
07. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps [Airhead Remix] (Unreleased)
08. Nick Höppner – Brush Me Down (Ostgut Ton)
09. Klaus – Neph (Unreleased)
10. Airhead – Paper Street (BRAiNMATH)
11. Mount Kimbie – Would Know (Hotflush)
12. The xx – Intro [Airhead Remix] (Unreleased)
13. Grouper – Disengaged (Type)
14. Klaus – Tusk (Unreleased)
15. Airhead – Coffee & Yoghurt (Forthcoming BRAiNMATH)
16. Mark Pritchard – Elephant Dub (Deep Medi)
17. Airhead – Black Ink (Unreleased)
18. Clouds – Spat (Channel Zero)
19. LV & Untold – Beacon (Hemlock)
20. Clouds – Napalm (Unreleased)
21. Airhead – Milkola Bottle (Forthcoming BRAiNMATH)
22. Harmonimix – Big Boi (Unreleased)
23. Airhead – Roof Tiles (Forthcoming BRAiNMATH)

Be sure to check the Electronic Exploration’s website for other mixes by Jahcoozi, James Blake, Svetlana Industries (!!!), ….

This entry was posted in Airhead, Electronic Explorations, mix, podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Electronic Explorations

  1. abbyleetee says:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s